Anniversary Podcast

We’re celebrating our 10 year PodClub anniversary - together with you!

Since 2008, we have been telling you stories, commenting on current events, interviewing exciting personalities, and bringing you closer to our worlds: Italy, France, Spain, the UK, Switzerland, and more exotic countries like Latin America, China or India. We make inspiring, interesting and amusing podcasts for you. PodClub brings you closer to our language(s?) and helps to deepen your skills. Because, is there anything more valuable than understanding the world?
We’re glad that with our podcasts you regularly immerse yourself in another world!

On the occasion of our 10th anniversary, we will be giving you a special broadcast on August 31, 2018: a multicultural podcast. We all understand each other, regardless what language we speak. Listen in and hear for yourself.

Have fun with our anniversary edition, which overcomes all language barriers.

© PodClub

Anniversary Podcast

We’re celebrating our 10 year PodClub anniversary - together with you!

© PodClub
Since 2008, we have been telling you stories, commenting on current events, interviewing exciting personalities, and bringing you closer to our worlds: Italy, France, Spain, the UK, Switzerland, and more exotic countries like Latin America, China or India. We make inspiring, interesting and amusing podcasts for you. PodClub brings you closer to our language(s?) and helps to deepen your skills. Because, is there anything more valuable than understanding the world?
We’re glad that with our podcasts you regularly immerse yourself in another world!

On the occasion of our 10th anniversary, we will be giving you a special broadcast on August 31, 2018: a multicultural podcast. We all understand each other, regardless what language we speak. Listen in and hear for yourself.

Have fun with our anniversary edition, which overcomes all language barriers.

Émission anniversaire

10 ans de PodClub: Nous célébrons cet anniversaire avec vous !

Depuis 2008 nous vous racontons des histoires, commentons l’actualité, interviewons des personnalités intéressantes et vous présentons notre monde à nous : l’Italie, la France, l’Espagne, la Grande-Bretagne, la Suisse ainsi que des destinations plus exotiques telles que l’Amérique latine, la Chine ou l’Inde. Nous créons pour vous des podcasts amusants, intéressants et inspirants. Grâce à PodClub, vous pouvez vous familiariser avec notre langue et approfondir vos connaissances linguistiques. Il n’existe rien de plus précieux que de comprendre le monde, n’est-ce pas ?
Nous nous réjouissons que vous profitiez régulièrement de l’immersion dans une autre culture avec nos podcasts.

À l’occasion de notre 10e anniversaire, nous avons le plaisir de vous offrir une émission spéciale le 31 août 2018 : un podcast multiculturel. Nous nous comprenons tous, quelle que soit la langue que nous parlons. Venez-vous en convaincre en écoutant notre émission.

Nous vous souhaitons beaucoup de plaisir avec notre émission anniversaire qui surmonte toutes les barrières linguistiques.

© PodClub

Émission anniversaire

10 ans de PodClub: Nous célébrons cet anniversaire avec vous !

© PodClub
Depuis 2008 nous vous racontons des histoires, commentons l’actualité, interviewons des personnalités intéressantes et vous présentons notre monde à nous : l’Italie, la France, l’Espagne, la Grande-Bretagne, la Suisse ainsi que des destinations plus exotiques telles que l’Amérique latine, la Chine ou l’Inde. Nous créons pour vous des podcasts amusants, intéressants et inspirants. Grâce à PodClub, vous pouvez vous familiariser avec notre langue et approfondir vos connaissances linguistiques. Il n’existe rien de plus précieux que de comprendre le monde, n’est-ce pas ?
Nous nous réjouissons que vous profitiez régulièrement de l’immersion dans une autre culture avec nos podcasts.

À l’occasion de notre 10e anniversaire, nous avons le plaisir de vous offrir une émission spéciale le 31 août 2018 : un podcast multiculturel. Nous nous comprenons tous, quelle que soit la langue que nous parlons. Venez-vous en convaincre en écoutant notre émission.

Nous vous souhaitons beaucoup de plaisir avec notre émission anniversaire qui surmonte toutes les barrières linguistiques.