Anniversary Podcast

We’re celebrating our 10 year PodClub anniversary - together with you!

Since 2008, we have been telling you stories, commenting on current events, interviewing exciting personalities, and bringing you closer to our worlds: Italy, France, Spain, the UK, Switzerland, and more exotic countries like Latin America, China or India. We make inspiring, interesting and amusing podcasts for you. PodClub brings you closer to our language(s?) and helps to deepen your skills. Because, is there anything more valuable than understanding the world?
We’re glad that with our podcasts you regularly immerse yourself in another world!

On the occasion of our 10th anniversary, we will be giving you a special broadcast on August 31, 2018: a multicultural podcast. We all understand each other, regardless what language we speak. Listen in and hear for yourself.

Have fun with our anniversary edition, which overcomes all language barriers.

© PodClub

Anniversary Podcast

We’re celebrating our 10 year PodClub anniversary - together with you!

© PodClub
Since 2008, we have been telling you stories, commenting on current events, interviewing exciting personalities, and bringing you closer to our worlds: Italy, France, Spain, the UK, Switzerland, and more exotic countries like Latin America, China or India. We make inspiring, interesting and amusing podcasts for you. PodClub brings you closer to our language(s?) and helps to deepen your skills. Because, is there anything more valuable than understanding the world?
We’re glad that with our podcasts you regularly immerse yourself in another world!

On the occasion of our 10th anniversary, we will be giving you a special broadcast on August 31, 2018: a multicultural podcast. We all understand each other, regardless what language we speak. Listen in and hear for yourself.

Have fun with our anniversary edition, which overcomes all language barriers.

Jubiläumssendung

10 Jahre PodClub: Wir feiern Jubiläum – gemeinsam mit Ihnen!

Seit 2008 erzählen wir Ihnen Geschichten, kommentieren aktuelle Ereignisse, interviewen spannende Persönlichkeiten und bringen Ihnen unsere Welten näher: Italien, Frankreich, Spanien, Grossbritannien, die Schweiz und exotischere Länder wie Lateinamerika, China oder Indien. Wir machen für Sie inspirierende, interessante und amüsante Podcasts. PodClub bringt Ihnen unsere Sprache näher und unterstützt Sie dabei, Ihre Sprachkenntnisse zu vertiefen – denn, gibt es etwas Wertvolleres, als die Welt zu verstehen?
Es freut uns, dass Sie mit unseren Podcasts regelmässig in eine andere Kultur eintauchen!

Zu unserem 10-jährigen Jubiläum schenken wir Ihnen am 31. August 2018 eine spezielle Sendung: einen multikulturellen Podcast. Wir alle verstehen einander, egal welche Sprache wir sprechen. Hören Sie rein und überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

Viel Vergnügen mit unserer Jubiläumsausgabe, die alle Sprachgrenzen überwindet!

© PodClub

Jubiläumssendung

10 Jahre PodClub: Wir feiern Jubiläum – gemeinsam mit Ihnen!

© PodClub
Seit 2008 erzählen wir Ihnen Geschichten, kommentieren aktuelle Ereignisse, interviewen spannende Persönlichkeiten und bringen Ihnen unsere Welten näher: Italien, Frankreich, Spanien, Grossbritannien, die Schweiz und exotischere Länder wie Lateinamerika, China oder Indien. Wir machen für Sie inspirierende, interessante und amüsante Podcasts. PodClub bringt Ihnen unsere Sprache näher und unterstützt Sie dabei, Ihre Sprachkenntnisse zu vertiefen – denn, gibt es etwas Wertvolleres, als die Welt zu verstehen?
Es freut uns, dass Sie mit unseren Podcasts regelmässig in eine andere Kultur eintauchen!

Zu unserem 10-jährigen Jubiläum schenken wir Ihnen am 31. August 2018 eine spezielle Sendung: einen multikulturellen Podcast. Wir alle verstehen einander, egal welche Sprache wir sprechen. Hören Sie rein und überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

Viel Vergnügen mit unserer Jubiläumsausgabe, die alle Sprachgrenzen überwindet!